The following individuals are members of the Morning Star School Advisory Board. 
Four of our Advisory Board Members are parents/relatives of alumni students. 
We value the leadership and support that all Board Members provide
as we strive to fulfill the mission of Morning Star School.

Mrs. Dina Hubaykah, President *
Mrs. Karen Fehr, Secretary *
Mrs. Pat Shelton, Vice President
Dr. Carol Berlet *
Ms. Maureen Feeney
Ms. Jeanette Friedheim
Ms. Angel Hubaykah *
Mr. Michael Galantino

Mrs. Abby James *
Mr. Mark Lenker
Mr. John Mulkerin
Mrs. Sarah Peet
Mrs. Kaye Shannon
Mrs. Mary Sid Twachtmann
Mr. Gabriel Vivero
Mr. Dante Zacavish

Currently, the Advisory Board members are focused on enhancing and implementing the
Strategic Plan for Morning Star School. 

* Alumni Parents - Morning Star School is fortunate to continue having the support of parents of alumni students.  We are blessed to have their support in serving on the Advisory Board, through monetary donations like the Star Walk, and their on-going participation at our fundraising events like the Golf Classic, Tennis Tournament and Annual Gala.